Board Of Directors

Our Executive

President

Todd O'Brien
president@blackburnstingers.ca

Registrar

Richard Inomata
registrar@blackburnstingers.ca

Secretary

Jody Levoy
secretary@blackburnstingers.ca

VP Operations

Bryan Morris
vpoperations@blackburnstingers.ca

Risk And Safety

Denis McKinnon
riskandsafety@blackburnstingers.ca

VP Finance

Leslie Giddings
vpfinance@blackburnstingers.ca

Discipline

Seb Leclerc
discipline@blackburnstingers.ca

Our Directors

Convenor - U7

Dominic Bazinet
u7convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U13

Joumana Campbell
u13convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - GHA

Dave Robinson
ghaconvenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Fundraising & Sponsorships

Vacant

Webmaster

Bart Wensley
webmaster@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U9

Ryan McKay
u9convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U15

Maria Drake
u15convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Ice Scheduler

Caitlin Anstee
ice@blackburnstingers.ca

Equipment Manager

Casey Brown
equipment@blackburnstingers.ca


Convenor - U11

Pete Labelle
u11convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U18/U21

Philippe Charest
u18_u21convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Public Relations

Vacant

Director - Competitive

Andrew Pile
repb@blackburnstingers.ca



Non-voting Positions

Coach Mentor

Vacant

4-on-4 Coordinator

Jon Kimball
4on4@blackburnstingers.ca

U13 Tournament Coordinator

Jody Levoy
tournament@blackburnstingers.ca